Find courses

We recommend our free placement test for your individual course selection and level assessment. For private lessons we will gladly advise you individually. It is possible to join courses that have already commenced. Please contact us for a personal consultation.

Loading Events

Are you someone who loves discussing what’s going on in the world? Do you enjoy sharing your opinion on different subjects and are you interested in English-speaking cultures? Our conversation courses are designed to help you express yourself fluently and with nuance and perfect your pronunciation in a relaxed environment. You will also consolidate and expand on your grammar and vocabulary.

Study time: Ideally, you will practise the new vocabulary regularly between classes.

With our Flextime courses, you get to enjoy the advantages of group learning while remaining flexible in terms of both location and schedule. A highly qualified teacher delivers the same class two or three times a week online: each week you decide which time best suits your schedule. In some classes, you can also use our interactive Neo LMS e-learning platform between classes, to help consolidate what you have learned.

Requirements

No prior knowledge of the language is required for A1 courses. For higher-level courses, we expect you to be comfortable with the previous level. Take our placement test to make sure that you are at the right level.

Objectives

A2 – Higher elementary

By the end of this level A2 course, you will be able to understand sentences and frequently used phrases, e.g. information about yourself and your family, shopping, work and your local area. You will be able to communicate in simple, routine situations. You will be able to use simple sentences to describe your own background and education, your surroundings and your immediate needs.

Qualification

Course confirmation

Follow-on options

On completing this course, you have a choice of options if you wish to continue to improve or consolidate your language skills.

Ideal for

  • Anyone who wants to improve their conversational skills
  • Anyone looking to consolidate or maintain their language level
  • Anyone who travels a lot and/or whose work situation means they need a flexible solution
  • Anyone who is looking to improve their language skills in a group setting
  • Anyone who is interested in using e-learning to expand on what they have been taught

Special

You can join the course at any time. Please contact us for your customised offer.
The content will vary depending on the group – let your teacher know if there are any subjects that particularly interest you.

With a Flextime course, the group you learn with may be different every time, giving you the opportunity to meet and chat with a whole range of fellow students.

We recommend our free placement test for your individual course selection and level assessment. For private lessons we will gladly advise you individually. It is possible to join courses that have already commenced. Please contact us for a personal consultation.
For more information about the European language levels or possible exams, please visit the linked pages.

Registration

Cours

Pour votre choix d’un cours et l’évaluation de niveau correspondante, nous vous recommandons notre test d’évaluation gratuit. Pour les cours individuel, nous vous conseillerons volontiers individuellement. Il est possible d’intégrer un cours déjà commencé. Veuillez nous contacter pour un conseil personnalisé.

Chargement Évènements

Vous aimez discuter de l’actualité ? Vous aimez donner votre avis sur différents sujets et vous vous intéressez à la culture anglo-saxonne ? Dans nos cours de conversation, vous apprenez à vous exprimer de manière précise et fluide dans une atmosphère détendue, tout en perfectionnant votre prononciation. Vous consolidez et enrichissez parallèlement vos connaissances en grammaire et votre vocabulaire.

Temps d’apprentissage en plus du cours: Dans l’idéal, vous révisez régulièrement le vocabulaire nouveau entre les cours.

Grâce à nos cours Flextime, vous profitez d’une flexibilité horaire et géographique, tout en apprenant en groupe. Un de nos enseignants qualifiés propose la même leçon en ligne, deux à trois fois par semaine : chaque semaine, vous choisissez le cours qui convient le mieux à votre emploi du temps. Avec certaines de nos formations en langue, vous avez en outre accès à notre plateforme interactive d’apprentissage en ligne Neo LMS entre les cours, pour vous aider à consolider ce que vous avez appris.

Prérequis

Les cours de niveau A1 ne nécessitent aucune connaissance linguistique. Pour les cours de niveau supérieur, vous devez déjà avoir acquis les connaissances correspondant au niveau précédent. Faites notre test d’évaluation pour savoir si vous remplissez les prérequis.

Objectifs

A2 – niveau de base 2

A l’issue de ce cours de niveau A2, vous êtes en mesure de comprendre des phrases et des expressions courantes, par exemple des informations concernant vous-même et votre famille, les courses, le travail et l’environnement immédiat. Vous pouvez vous faire comprendre dans des situations quotidiennes simples. Vous êtes capable de décrire avec des phrases simples votre origine et votre formation, votre environnement direct et les éléments liés à vos besoins immédiats.

Diplôme

Confirmation de suivi du cours

Options de continuation

Une fois ce cours terminé, vous disposez de plusieurs options si vous souhaitez encore améliorer ou consolider vos connaissances linguistiques.

Idéal pour

  • toutes les personnes souhaitant renforcer leur expression orale
  • toutes les personnes désireuses de consolider ou de maintenir leur niveau de langue
  • toutes les personnes fréquemment en déplacement et/ou ayant besoin d’une solution flexible en raison de leur situation professionnelle
  • toutes les personnes souhaitant améliorer leurs connaissances linguistiques en groupe
  • toutes les personnes voulant approfondir le cours avec de l’apprentissage en ligne

Spécial

Il est possible de se joindre au cours à tout moment. Veuillez nous contacter pour une offre personnalisée.
Vous pouvez participer à la conception du cours en informant votre enseignant des sujets qui vous intéressent particulièrement.

Dans un cours Flextime, la composition du groupe change constamment. Vous avez ainsi la possibilité de discuter avec différents participants et participantes.

Pour votre choix d’un cours et l’évaluation de niveau correspondante, nous vous recommandons notre test d’évaluation gratuit. Pour les cours individuel, nous vous conseillerons volontiers individuellement. Il est possible d’intégrer un cours déjà commencé. Veuillez nous contacter pour un conseil personnalisé.
Pour plus d’informations sur les niveaux européens de langues ou les examens possibles, veuillez consulter les pages en lien.

Enregistrement